Let's hear your ideas!

AMIT
the unproven

Postby AMIT » Fri May 13, 2016 5:34 am

Another day building someone else's dream. Some times I get tired of it all and want to quit, but I just keep reminding myself that I am still learning and have a ways to go before I'm ready to take on the world in my own way.

At some-point I want set out with a team and create something that will change the world. I'm not sure what that is yet, but I have a sneaky suspicion Ninjas on the team are a must.

I've quietly been working on a system for cars to operate on that I call EVA (Emotional Vehicle Architecture). It centers around our cars becoming more about how they make us feel rather than what kind of fuel economy we get.

That's my idea.

What's yours? It's going to take the whole village you know.
"The only people who ever called me a rebel were people who wanted me to do what they wanted." -Nick Nolte
Corgimom
3 hours later...

Postby Corgimom » Fri May 13, 2016 9:06 pm

Thats cool but massive.

I have one little idea that envolves the same industrial diamond coated aluminum that is used to make metal nail files but I am still waiting for numbers to do a manufacturing cost analysis. If the numbers crunch out I'll do a kickstarter and a more in depth market analysis.
Image Image
est 1953

Zombie
Wizard Behind The Curtain

Postby Zombie » Wed Jun 01, 2016 8:14 am

I thought about this yesterday while working on kraftycrate.. I would love to do product videos on youtube like a diy guide etc than I thought fuck Im shit in front of a camera so why not pay established you tubers within the craft/diy field to do it for me.. But how the fuck do I go about That?